Reviews : Jammers: Cell Phone Jammers | Mobile Phone Jammers | GPS Jammers

Home >  Reviews
Reviews
Handheld GPS Jammer for Car Use
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
cheap and smart, fit for me very much.
detail
Date Added: 12/09/2013 by brian ronca
Handheld GPS Jammer for Car Use
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Definitely will be ordering more. Do not discontinue this gem! Great job cellmobilephonejammers, superfast delivery too.
detail
Date Added: 12/07/2013 by Jeffrey Eckhard
High Power Portable 3G 4G Lte Cell Phone Jammer
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I have bought many jammers as currently being track by the boss. All break or are really weak signal range. This one just tops it! So easy really works and looks great. Above all only took 6 days to get to me. Cheers guys
detail
Date Added: 11/21/2013 by mark savageaau
Advanced All GPS Jammer GPS L1 L2 L5
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Amazing and works up to 10m. Great product, very happy.
detail
Date Added: 11/13/2013 by thong ly
Advanced All GPS Jammer GPS L1 L2 L5
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
That jammer is my ultimate weapon against geocachers. I owe a small ranch rather far away from town and I live a tranquil life. But a month ago those geocachers started to visit my ranch, looking for their caches. I was polite and I’ve asked all of them to leave, because it’s my private property. Some of them listened to me, some not. So I’ve decided to make it my way. Now any GPS receivers work where I reside. That’s all I needed.
detail
Date Added: 09/06/2013 by Juan Ortega
Handheld Mini Cell Phone Jammer
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
Very fast shipping!
detail
Date Added: 09/04/2013 by Amir Gross
Advanced All GPS Jammer GPS L1 L2 L5
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
That portable GPS jammer is an easy and convenient way to get rid of GPS tracking. I'm using it because I've read that it is possible to track my location with my own smartphone, using built-in GPS receiver. But no one is able to do that while my jamming device is on, and the best thing here is that it never interferes with my mobile calls and mobile Internet! The only problem I've experienced with that device is a rather weak battery, but that was not a problem to replace it.
detail
Date Added: 09/01/2013 by Paul Chesnik
12W Wifi Jammer + Cell Phone Jammer with Remote Control 40 Meters
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
That signal jammer is a really powerful device. And it is possible to choose what to jam and even tune the interference signal power. I use it for blocking Wi-Fi snooping, just don't want my Wi-Fi network to be seen form the outside. The only thing it lacks is the cooling system, it is getting rather hot while working, though it never turned off because of overheating.
detail
Date Added: 08/12/2013 by mack villemarette
3W High Power Portable Cell Phone Jammer
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
That device is really perfect at jamming smartphones, because it blocks not only standart GSM service, but mobile internet as well, so that device hides me from cel tower triangulation tracking. I believe that it is the ost widely spread tracking tech, because all of us have mobile phones. But now I'm transparent!
detail
Date Added: 08/08/2013 by Ed Allen
12W Wifi Jammer + Cell Phone Jammer with Remote Control 40 Meters
Rating : recommend ratingrecommend rating
I've tried to prohibit Wi-Fi but some people still have forgotten to turn off the Wi-Fi module. Now I turn it off myself. I just turn all the antennas except Wi-Fi off and everything works great except Wi-Fi. Thanks!
detail
Date Added: 08/05/2013 by Tim Dunnigan
Showing 1 - 10 of 16  1  2  [Next >>]